Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Mallett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Mallett

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Mercado

Ruben Mercado

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here are great the collectively worked together to get me a great auto insurance policy with a reasonable price I recommend this location for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Powell

John Powell

August 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I received a reasonable quote from State Farm for a townhouse we own. State Farm insure our car at a good premium, using their Safe Driver App, which saves us premium of about $170 a yr. Alana the Agent explained the quotation to me, recognised a couple of potential savings that saved me about $300. Alana was very professional and pleasant to deal with. We have enjoyed good service level from Chris Mallett's agency for 3 yrs."
Profile photo of Royd Overton

Royd Overton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

June 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Leighann Is great!! She knowledgeable and has great customer service skills give her a raise if you haven’t already!!"
Profile photo of Lorna Jones

Lorna Jones

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Chris Mallet-State Farm Insurance Agent does so well because he hires competent workers. I am referring especially to Callie, who was not only very good at answering all my questions, but she exercised a great deal of patience, and those assets make for very good customer service.."
Profile photo of Bryan Beck

Bryan Beck

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mireya is great to work with! She's always super quick to respond and has the exact information I need. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Pat Quinn

Pat Quinn

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent, professional service!"
Profile photo of juan Valdez

juan Valdez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alana was a Rock Star handling my insurance needs fast efficient and was extremely courteous. I was adding a car to after purchasing it. Thank you"
Profile photo of herman smith

herman smith

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good attitude"
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasantly surprised with a high level of customer service provided by Leighann Hughes. I've used Chris Mallett for almost 20 years and have gotten use to the good customer service and he and his team provide. Leighann exceeded what I've come to know as their high level of service. Thank you to the team for coming through when I needed you."
Profile photo of Thomas Miller-Kulp

Thomas Miller-Kulp

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly people"
Profile photo of Daniel Aguilar

Daniel Aguilar

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Mireya is very professional and knowledgeable and really made it easy for me to choose correct insurance policies for my needs. She is very responsive and helpful with any questions I have. I highly recommend working with Mireya."
Profile photo of Mukesh Sahdev

Mukesh Sahdev

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"High quality support and engagement. Very meticulous."
Profile photo of Alberto Rodriguez

Alberto Rodriguez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have had any issues regarding my policies Leighann has gone far and beyond to help with any questions we have had. We highly recommend using Chris Mallett as your agent and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Hanks

Adrienne Hanks

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mireya Baxley has been great with getting quotes, answering questions and is extremely helpful. Definitely recommend their services!"
Profile photo of gooseneck1991

gooseneck1991

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Callie was a big help and very easy to work with. I am a first time home buyer and she made everything easy to understand and helped me to save money and still be protected."
Profile photo of Faith Kuloloia-Juan

Faith Kuloloia-Juan

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend! The most amazing customer service. Alana was not only friendly but polite and professional when it came to all of my questions and concerns regarding policies."
Profile photo of George Andrush

George Andrush

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me with both my renters and auto insurance and was able to answer my questions and concerns. I appreciated the service he provided me."
Profile photo of Brian La

Brian La

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin provided excellent service while being very patient. He understands what it is to provide customers with all the necessary information."
Profile photo of JACOB PETERS

JACOB PETERS

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin was super helpful. Any questions I had he was able to answer them or find them quickly."
Profile photo of Yolanda Barrera

Yolanda Barrera

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Mireya is the best and is very helpful with any questions I had about my policy highly recommend having her as your agent!!"
Profile photo of tessa bernas

tessa bernas

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office… The staff was very tentative to all of the questions I had especially Alana who was helpful over the phone."
Profile photo of Brandon Cueto

Brandon Cueto

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly! I’m not gonna lie I was a bit nervous when I was first going to call and get a quote, but when I spoke with leighann on the phone she was very knowledgeable and attentive to all my questions and concerns. All around 5/5 stars!"
Profile photo of Deandre Murphy

Deandre Murphy

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leighann was so helpful in telling me about my policy stuff she was very respectful and super helpful thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Keila Napala

Keila Napala

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Alana was so helpful and answered all my questions about moving my policy from California to Texas. I highly recommend working with her."