Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ryan l

ryan l

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan l
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ashtyn Hester. She was very helpful, understanding, patient, & knowledgeable with providing the best car insurance quote after I had grown very frustrated with a lot of other car insurance companies. Definitely a 10/10 experience & I would recommend her to anyone looking for a win with a top of the line auto insurance company. Glad to be apart of the State Farm family now."
Profile photo of Mohamed Muallem

Mohamed Muallem

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Muallem
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism , they do have quick services and good prices . It was a great pleasure dealing with Ms. Ashtyn Hester , I highly recommend this company ."
Profile photo of Hank Johnson

Hank Johnson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Johnson
"A great shopping experience. Ashtyn was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining my insurance options/choices. Thanks"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"Thank you for all your help, very professional!"
Profile photo of Yarikza Lainez

Yarikza Lainez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yarikza Lainez
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I was a bit lost with the process of renters insurance as I was a first time renter but Marvin Jimenez was so helpful and kind and ready to help with any need. I would highly recommend to reach out to Marvin with all your insurance needs! Not only will you feel welcomed but you’ll feel at peace knowing you are covered by the best!"
Profile photo of leonel finol

leonel finol

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonel finol
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. It's not just having the support of StateFarm. They as an office are the best. Thank you for your services during these 5 years. Always attentive, ready to help and advise you. They also support you in Spanish or English, an important plus. Thank you Mireya / Cristina always for your help. (Original) Excelente servicio. No es solo contar con el respaldo de StateFarm. Ellos como oficina son los mejores. Gracias por sus servicios durante estos 5 años. Siempre atentos dispuestos ayudarte y asesorarte. Además te apoyan en Español o inglés un plus importante. Gracias Mireya / Cristina siempre por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Grant Hester

Grant Hester

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Hester
"Ashtyn did a great job of answering all of our questions and was very timely on responses. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sandria Alexander

Sandria Alexander

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandria Alexander
"I can't rate Chris Mallett-State Farm Insurance more highly. Mireya Baxley was so helpful and reassuring at every stage of the process and dealt with everything expertly and efficiently. It makes such a difference knowing that your insurance company are even better than your expectations and go the extra mile. This company has given me the best customer experience of any Insurance company that I have used in my 15 years of buying homeowners insurance. They check every box, and I would recommend them without reservation."
Profile photo of Thomas Nabors

Thomas Nabors

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nabors
"Ashtyn Hester is the best...She helped me get my insurance with the best quote ever...Thank You Ashtyn Hester your amazing at what u do...I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Syed R. Zaidi

Syed R. Zaidi

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Syed R. Zaidi
"Horrendous on service Update: nobody is picking up the phone at the office and can’t get a hold of anyone to fix the situation. Unreal. My insurance card has been inaccurate and I’ve been paying for a car that I’ve repeatedly told 3-4 people now at the office should be off of the policy. Amazes me at how uncoordinated this office is! How about you give me a call, Chris, since I’ve been calling for weeks now trying to get this corrected?"
Profile photo of Isabel Cruz

Isabel Cruz

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Cruz
"Marvin and Cristina were Awesome! Very helpful throughout the whole process ! Thank you guys very much appreciated 🤩!"
Profile photo of Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Murphy
"Mireya helped me with home, auto, flood , umbrella and golf cart insurance. Super friendly and helpful all the way! Thank you for great service!"
Profile photo of priscilla da costa

priscilla da costa

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by priscilla da costa
"(Translated by Google) Super happy, I had never taken out an auto policy, with someone who really helps you, explains and gives you the best options for my convenience, Ashtyn Hester helped me with everything, she was very attentive to my needs and also had all the patience to explain. my 20 year old daughter and me on their car insurance! Thank you Ashtyn Hester for all your help, and I hope you are valued in your work because they have someone who likes their work, you can see your dedication and effort to help your clients! Thank you Ashtyn Hester (Original) Super feliz , nunca avía hecho una póliza de auto , con alguien que realmente te ayuda te explica y te da las mejores opciones para mi conveniencia, Ashtyn Hester me ayudo en todo , fue muy atenta a mis necesidades y además tuvo toda la paciencia para explicarle a mi hija de 20 años y a mi en su seguro de auto! Gracias Ashtyn Hester por toda tu ayuda , y espero en tu trabajo te valoren por que tienen a alguien que le gusta su trabajo ,se te ve tu dedicación y esfuerzo por ayudar a tus clientes! Gracias Ashtyn Hester"
Profile photo of Theresa J

Theresa J

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa J
"Talk about 5 stars above and beyond customer service provided by Ashtyn! She was very thorough and patient with my questions and extremely professional. In my 36 years of driving, I have never been with State Farm so I am impressed with the rates I was provided and look forward to giving them my business."
Profile photo of Chris Jiang

Chris Jiang

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jiang
"Ashtyn helped me with urgent situation. Effective communication, quick responding and really taking care of my needs. She is definitely a great customer representative in State farm."
Profile photo of Jayden Pham

Jayden Pham

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Pham
"It was my first time getting auto insurance and Jon from State Farm helped me out tremendously. He answered all my questions and elaborated further with tips and tricks. I felt very comfortable learning about the ropes of being covered on the road. Glad I was able to find a great deal along with some great people."
Profile photo of Azael Fuentes

Azael Fuentes

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azael Fuentes
"Marvin helped me start off my life insurance very quickly and easily. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beverly McMinn

Beverly McMinn

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly McMinn
"Ashtyn was very helpful and did everything she could for me. If she didn't know she asked for help. She was very professional and would never guess she has only been doing this for five months. It was a pleasure to work with her and glad to be her first client."
Profile photo of Janie Hill

Janie Hill

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Hill
"I just love Mrs. Ashton Hester very informative, polite,knowledgeable and helpful, just a little Angel 😇"
Profile photo of Moriyah Israel

Moriyah Israel

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriyah Israel
"I had a very refreshing experience with Jon, I appreciate the patience, the attention to detail,the kindness, and overall hospitality he showed , plus he treated me like a human being. I’m thankful for that and I feel confident that he got the best deal possible Thanks Jon from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jalen campbell

Jalen campbell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen campbell
"Would like to start and say that Ashtyn Hester, really loves her job. Offered me reassurance, comfortability, and piece of mind when finding new insurance. I was worked up expecting to jump through loop holes for new insurance. Ashtyn saved the day, please if you need insurance call and ask for Ashtyn Hester. Thank you once again!"
Profile photo of Lee Fulton

Lee Fulton

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Fulton
"Chris Mallett cares. He went above and beyond to help me resolve an issue with my policy."
Profile photo of Joe Bee

Joe Bee

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bee
"I really appreciate the professionalism of Ashtyn Hester this morning. She got me exactly what I needed right away. This is superior customer service and the reason that this is the best insurance agency in Katy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adriene Mitchell

Adriene Mitchell

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriene Mitchell
"Ashtyn was very courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She made me feel comfortable from the very start of the call. She told me what she would do to help me and that she would call me back once she obtained the information she needed. She followed through to the end just like she said she would. She is an outstanding employee for State farm as she is extremely friendly and has great customer service skills. She was also empathetic with me and showed a genuine concern for the issue that I had."
Profile photo of Bobbie Armstrong

Bobbie Armstrong

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Armstrong
"Ashtyn Hester literally turned my day around. Her caring and concern was above and beyond and pure genuine . She was so calming for me on such a chaotic day where nothing seemed to be going right. I can’t thank you enough, now for me to return the kindness and uplift someone on their down day. One of the best individuals I have ever had help me at State Farm!!!!"