Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Robinson

Melissa Robinson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Robinson
"I enjoyed my services this morning"
Profile photo of Drea B

Drea B

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drea B
"Marvin was second with everything great customer service"
Profile photo of aloma benjamin

aloma benjamin

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aloma benjamin
"Rolanda is a true professional and made the process for new insurance seamless. She's extremely knowledgeable, and we're very grateful for her impeccable service and thankful for her patience. State Farm Insurance Co. Is lucky to her ."
Profile photo of hosam abusara

hosam abusara

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hosam abusara
"Marvin was helpful and amazing! Thank you"
Profile photo of Nila Davis

Nila Davis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nila Davis
"I just signed up for Auto Ins. with Chris Mallett-State Farm Ins. and was helped by Marvin Jimenez. I was impressed by the integrity, information and patience of this young man. I look forward to a long relationship with the Chris Mallett State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Nasir Esmail

Nasir Esmail

June 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nasir Esmail
"Impossible to get a return call from him. Mireya Baxley, gave me excellent service but due to the nature of the issue I needed a licensed agent."
Profile photo of walter g sanchez

walter g sanchez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walter g sanchez
"Great experience with Ash. Professional and knowledgable. I have life insurance and car insurance through her help. Thank you for the experience!"
Profile photo of Blanca Suarez

Blanca Suarez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Suarez
"Rolanda Theodore was thorough, knowledgeable, patient and personable in handing all of my questions. She did not make me feel pressured, nor did she rush answering my many questions. She is a great asset to your firm."
Profile photo of Michael Miles

Michael Miles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miles
"Thank goodness for Ashtyn. In the last few minutes of needing a great car insurance at a good deal Ashtyn called, emailed, and texted me the great offers all while I was on the phone about to pay $578 at Liberty Mutual. I’m so glad I hung up the phone and signed up. I was able to get my new car from the dealership and finance was able to do there thing. Thank you Ashtyn for your amazing professional and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Lan Nguyen

Lan Nguyen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Nguyen
"Ashtyn has been so helpful and professional in providing information on car and life insurance! I recommend her 10/10! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Cecil D Parker

Cecil D Parker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil D Parker
"I was a little apprehensive about changing insurance providers, since I had been with them for over 20 years. Rolanda was the agent that contacted me. She was never pushy, but very patient, as we worked through the decision to switch. She is very knowledgeable and professional. All my online research was very positive. Chris Mallett has a BBB A++ rating. I don’t write reviews, but I felt Rolanda’s excellent performance and all her help needed to be recognized. Rolanda and State Farm exceeded my expectations, and I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gonzalezmoreno

Jeffrey Gonzalezmoreno

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gonzalezmoreno
"they never call you back"
Profile photo of Tanya Patterson

Tanya Patterson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Patterson
"I spoke to Rolanda with State Farm insurance who was exceptional! She was very polite, attentive and efficient and worked with me to find the best auto premium and renters insurance. I am very pleased and will definitely refer others looking for insurance to Rolanda."
Profile photo of Michael Bobino

Michael Bobino

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Bobino
"Every month I have an issue with my policy. I speak with Alisha or/ other representatives and it's always the same. First my policy was canceled without my knowledge bc billing didn't process my payment. Now today my bill is $1700 bc I was told a payment was returned which is was not. I provided proof that payment was completed. I was supooed to get a call back and i didn't. This State Farm Agency is giving me the WORST experience ever. I did not recommend this Agency to anyone. Now I have to wait until monday to see if they corrected the problem, which I'm certain it will be anther issue."
Profile photo of Jason Hannam

Jason Hannam

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hannam
"I had a good experience in changing to State Farm. Ashtyn made the process as easy as possible. She provided quotes quickly and provided me with all the options I asked for."
Profile photo of ifeanyi nwafor

ifeanyi nwafor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ifeanyi nwafor
"Great Service from Ashtyn Hester!"
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Ashtyn was very helpful and explained everything to detail to get me the best deal possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of linh vu

linh vu

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linh vu
"Rolanda respond quick and help me in my insurance need , highly recommend her to anyone for looking to insurance"
Profile photo of Vinaine Whaley

Vinaine Whaley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinaine Whaley
"In time of need she did numbers for me that I was so pleased with so much, ❤️"
Profile photo of Kim Patton

Kim Patton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Patton
"Rolanda was very helpful getting me a good price and patient with me. Kept in touch with me and always returned my call back with 24hrs."
Profile photo of Claudia Marlatt

Claudia Marlatt

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Marlatt
"Rolanda provided an exceptional service! I had purchased a new vehicle on Friday afternoon and called the Agency at 4:58 - two minutes before they closed. I was concerned driving off the lot without the car on my insurance policy, so Rolanda said she'll take home her computer and add the car on the weekend. Sure enough, it was done by Saturday morning :-) Thank you so much, Rolanda. You're amazing!"
Profile photo of Colton Williams

Colton Williams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Williams
"My previous insurance with Geico asked for a whopping $700 a month after a not at fault accident in a new address in a "high income" zip code. Rolanda Theodore worked with me to knock off about 2/3 or that ridiculousness. Happy to switch."
Profile photo of Brian Silverberg

Brian Silverberg

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Silverberg
"Mireya was prompt, professional, knowledgable and easy to speak with. She took the time to explain and make suggestions. I’m moving to central Texas this year from 30 years in Katy and taking State Farm coverage with me. I would recommend State Farm to my friends and family. Thank you Mireya for your service today!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hartzler

Nicholas Hartzler

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hartzler
"I worked with Ashtyn to get car insurance for a new vehicle. She was extremely helpful and was in constant communication, answering any questions I had and fulfilling any requests pertaining to the quotes."
Profile photo of Asma Alali

Asma Alali

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asma Alali
"Great service! Highly recommend!"